Contact Us

Contact details of the TDCI coordinators are as follows: 

Marius Pretorius:         Founder & Principal

Office:                                +27 (0) 12 329 3447

Telephone:                   +27 (0) 83 233 9936

Email:                          marius@tdci.co.za

Mmasephoma Moagi:    Programme Coordinator

Office:                                 +27 (0) 12 329 3447

Telephone:                    +27 (0) 73 511  9521

Email:                           mmoagi@tdci.co.za

marius.png

Cicilia Visser:              Reginal Manager (Cape Town)

Telephone:                  +27 (0) 83 200 4536

Email:                          cicil@tdci.co.za

Collins Mathebula:       Director: Business Development

Office:                          +27 (0) 12 329 3447

Telephone:                   +27 (0) 83 948 5977

Email:                          collins@tdci.co.za 

Caren Pretorius:         Programme Coordinator

Office:                        +27 (0) 12 329 3447

Telephone:                 +27 (0) 83 415 4456

Email:                        caren@tdci.co.za / caren@mweb.co.za

Rustim Ariefdien:      Disability Portfolio Coordinator

Office:                       +27 (0) 12 329 3447

Telephone:                +27 (0) 83 948 5977

Email:                       rustim@rustimariefdienconsultants.com 

Rustim Ariefdien photo.jpg

Althea Banda-Hansmann: Race Portfolio Coordinator

Office:                         +27 (0) 21 761 7745

Telephone:                  +27 (0) 82 457 7999

Email:                          althea@transformingmoments.co.za